Wiki Spaces

Documentation
Projects
Resources

Get Help from Others

Q&A: Ask OpenMRS
Discussion: OpenMRS Talk
Real-Time: IRC Chat | Slack

Resources

Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

7 November 2011 -

...

11 March 2012

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

 

13 14:00 UTC / 09:00 ET: OpenMRS University
18 19:00 UTC / 14:00 ET: Design Forum
20 21:00 UTC 16:00 ET : Project Management

13 14:00 UTC / 9:00 ET: Implementers Forum
14 15:00 UTC / 10:00 ET: Developers Forum
18 19:00 UTC / 14:00 ET: OpenMRS Leadership

 

...

12 March 2012 - 4 November 2012

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

 

 

14 13:00 UTC / 09:00 ET: OpenMRS University
19 18:00 UTC / 14:00 ET: Design Forum
21 20:00 UTC / 16:00 ET: Project Management

14 13:00 UTC / 9:00 ET: Implementers Forum
15 14:00 UTC / 10:00 ET: Developers Forum
19 18:00 UTC / 14:00 ET: OpenMRS Leadership

 

The time change reflects the change in Daylight Savings Time

...