Wiki Spaces

Documentation
Projects
Resources

Get Help from Others

Q&A: Ask OpenMRS
Discussion: OpenMRS Talk
Real-Time: IRC Chat | Slack

Projects

Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

When & Where

Timing

We meet weekly on Thursdays at 2pm UTC | 7:30pm IST | 5pm EAT | 4pm CET | 7am PDT | 10am EDT

Link to GCal invite here

Call Location

Join from computer or mobile:  

https://om.rs/zoomaes

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,94119314896# Passcode 1

+13462487799,,94119314896# Passcode 1

Slack#analytics-engine
NotesAnalytics Engine Squad Notes

...