Wiki Spaces

Documentation
Projects
Resources

Get Help from Others

Q&A: Ask OpenMRS
Discussion: OpenMRS Talk
Real-Time: IRC Chat | Slack

Projects

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

When & Where

TimingWe meet weekly on Thursdays at 8:30pm IST | 6pm EAT | 5pm CST | 3pm UTC | 10am EST | 7am PST
Call Location

Join from computer or mobile:  

https://om.rs/zoomaes

One tap mobile

+13126266799,,94119314896# Passcode 1

+13462487799,,94119314896# Passcode 1

Slack#analytics-engine
NotesAnalytics Engine Squad Notes


Who

We welcome participants!

Technical Leads: allan kimaina Bashir Sadjad Antony Ojwang

Product Manager: Jonathan Dick  Grace Potma

Code

https://github.com/GoogleCloudPlatform/openmrs-fhir-analytics

configure GitHub Repo

  • No labels