Wiki Spaces

Documentation
Projects
Resources

Get Help from Others

Q&A: Ask OpenMRS
Discussion: OpenMRS Talk
Real-Time: IRC Chat | Slack

Projects

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Who is involved

Any community member is welcome to participate in and contribute to PLIR Squad activities and discussions, whether this is during the squad's weekly meeting, on Talk, or on Slack. Community members who demonstrate a high level of commitment by actively contributing to the squad will become a core member.

Kaweesi Joseph Moses Mutesasira Ian Bacher Jennifer Antilla

Bahmni (Intellisoft)

Steven Wanyee Ken Omondi Esther Kanyangonda Susan Gathu

Where to join our conversations

The PLIR Squad meets with the FHIR Squad.

When: every Wednesday at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: Computer or mobile: https://om.rs/zoomfhir

Meeting ID: 271 744 281, Passcode = 1

Talk and Slack: The FHIR | PLIR Squad shares meeting information, key questions, discussion points, and decisions on Talk and the #plir Slack channel.

Google Drive Folder


  • No labels