Have you implemented OpenMRS? Please participate in the Implementation Site Survey. If you already have, thank you!
Child pages
  • OMRS12 Ride Sharing
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Ride Sharing

Please see http://events.openmrs.org/ for additional information and rates for the 2012 OpenMRS Implementers Meeting. If you are interested in sharing a taxi from the airport with someone else to help reduce costs, please add your name and contact information to the appropriate section below. You will be responsible for contacting others to arrange ride sharing and any payments or cost sharing.

For those who have requested transport through the Conference Center, please see this attachment.

See also: OMRS12 Room Sharing

If you no longer need a ride, or no longer have a ride to share, please remove your name to help keep the list up-to-date. Thanks!

People wanting to share taxis

Person

Contact info

Arrival date & time

Notes

Roger Friedman

r.friedman@mindspring.com

Friday, 5 Oct @ 22:35

T.Hutton share

Suranga Kasthurirathne

surangakas@gmail.com

Saturday, 6 Oct 205P


Nathan Leiby

nathanleiby@gmail.com

Saturday, 6 Oct 205P

share w Suranga?

Joaquin Blaya

jblaya@ehs.cl

Saturday, 6 Oct 4:30 PM

Emirates 332 from Dubai

Harsha Siriwardena

harshadura@gmail.com

Saturday, 6th Oct @ 09:20PM

 

Rafal Korytkowski

rafal@openmrs.org

Sat, 6 Oct 10:25PM

 

Saptarshi Purkayastha

sunbiz@openmrs.org

Sat, 6 Oct 10:25PM

 

Mike Seaton

mseaton@pih.org

Sat, 6 Oct 10:35PM

 

Ellen Ball

eball@pih.org

Sat, 6 Oct 11:05PM

 

Jordan Kellerstrass

jordankellerstrass@gmail.com

Sat, 6 Oct 11:35PM

 

Darius Jazayeri

djazayeri@gmail.com

Sunday, 7 Oct @ 05:55

PAL 103

Dawn Seymour and Rowan Seymour

dawn@openmrs.org

Sunday, 7 Oct @ 16:35

 

Tobin Greensweig

tobin@greensweig.net

Sunday, 7 Oct @ 20:45

UA (BIll & Tobin sharing)

Bill Lober

lober@uw.edu

Sunday, 7 Oct @ 2100

ANA 949 (Bill & Tobin sharing).  
Meeting Term 3.  Text +12066058493

Gaurav Paliwal

gaurav.paliwal1989@gmail.com

Sunday, 7 Oct @ 23:35

 

James Arbaugh

jarbaugh@hashaiti.org

Monday, 8 Oct @ 10:50

KE 621

Ishara Premadasa

idpremadasa@gmail.com

Monday, 8 Oct @ 21.20

Sharing ride with Ali

SriHarsha Pamu

kmitharsha@gmail.com

Monday, 8 Oct @ 04:45 PM

philippines time

Ali Habib

ali.habib@irdresearch.org

Monday, 8 Oct @ 2210

EK334. Sharing ride with Ishara

Nicholas Wilkie

nwilkie@uvm.edu

Monday, 8 Oct @ 2235

Sharing ride with Ali and Ishara

Anybody want to go sightseeing?

Yen Center can arrange a tour of Tagaytay City, along with optional activities such as tour of Taal Lake/Volcano, organic gardens, local fruit markets, rock climbing and ziplines overlooking mountain views. Includes driver and lunch. Mark 3 optional choices.

The price for Taal Volcano decreases as the number of people going increases: Taal Volcano Rates. It's a full day tour it seems from 8am-4pm.

Person

Oct 6

Oct 12 PM

Oct 13

Taal

Gardens

Market

Climbing

Zipline

Roger Friedman

(error)

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(question)

(question)

(error)

(error)

Dawn Seymour

(error)

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(error)

(error)

(error)

(error)

Ellen Ball

(error)

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(question)

(question)

(error)

(question)

Mike Seaton

(error)

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(tick)

(question)

(question)

(question)

Michael Downey

(question)

(tick)

(error)

(tick)

(tick)

(tick)

(error)

(error)

Rafal Korytkowski

(error)

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(error)

(error)

(error)

(error)

Gaurav Paliwal

(error)

(tick)

(error)

(tick)

(tick)

(tick)

(error)

(error)

Saptarshi Purkayastha

(error)

(tick)

(error)

(error)

(error)

(tick)

(error)

(tick)

Nathan Leiby

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(tick)

(tick)

(tick)

(question)

(question)

Nicholas Wilkie

(error)

(tick)

(question)

(tick)

(tick)

(question)

(tick)

(question)

Duy VO

 

(tick)

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Bill Lober would be interested in doing something, sometime, with someone...  I arrive Sun night and leave Sat AM, so not sure how much time there will be for me.

Lets plan site seeing even on the evenings after the conference talks. So that everyone can be a part of it :)

Roger Friedman has booked a Taal trip for Oct 13. Please see this attachment for a brochure about the Taal Volcano trip. It appears to be a day trip to the resort described here, plus some other stops, which Roger Friedman is willing to dispense with to have more time on the island.

  • No labels