Wiki Spaces

Documentation
Projects
Resources

Get Help from Others

Q&A: Ask OpenMRS
Discussion: OpenMRS Talk
Real-Time: IRC Chat | Slack

Resources

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

About this Session

This session looks at different OpenMRS form tools and potential approaches for building forms for 3.0  and the OHRI package.

Session Objectives

By the end of this session, you will be able to:

  1. Describe the difference between a form engine, form builder, and form schema

  2. Compare and contrast different form tools used by OpenMRS distributions

  3. Discuss possible approaches for a shared form schema

Estimated Time: 60 minutes

Webinar + Demos

From the Field: OpenMRS Form Engines, Builders, and Schemas

How to Use the Form Builder to create forms in OpenMRS 3.x

In Action: Building Forms for OpenMRS 3.x

Join the discussion

When: October 5 at 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: Zoom

Missed the live discussion? Watch the recording!

Take the Quiz!

  • No labels